You are here


  • Katharine Armstrong

    Chairman of the Advisory Board, Natural Resources Solutions

  • Walter J. Bishop

    Principal, Walter Bishop Consulting

  • Carl Guardino

      Executive Vice President, Global Government Affairs & Policy, Bloom Energy

  • Mary Ann Hanley

      Liaison for Advocacy and Community Relations, Trinity Health of New England

  • Heather Hunt

      Executive Director, New England States Committee on Electricity, Inc.

  • Gregory P. Landis

    Counsel, Yarmuth LLP

  • Debra C. Man

    Retired Assistant General Manager and Chief Operating Officer, The Metropolitan Water District of Southern California

  • Daniel B. More

    Retired Managing Director and Global Head of Utility Mergers & Acquisitions, Morgan Stanley

  • Eric W. Thornburg

    Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer
    SJW Group and SJW Land Company
    Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
    San Jose Water Company and SJWTX, Inc.

  • Robert A. Van Valer

    President, Roscoe Moss Manufacturing Company

  • Carol P. Wallace

      Retired President and Chief Executive Officer, Cooper-Atkins Corporation